HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Mothers together

Day 69

I have had the best day.

Started with my Babies at the Garden Centre for cake, cuddles and lots of pressies - all Heart Shaped!!! I love them all. Had a bit of a giggle when I opened one pressie and had it whisked off me by my giggling daughter number one who said it was actually her address book that daughter number 2 had wrapped up by mistake! Very funny.

Then off to Reading to see my step mummy, Sister Jennifer, her hubbie Richard and their 2 Rugrats!!! The kiddies were very well behaved considering they spent hours in the resturant before they got their ice cream!!! Im afraid no tip was given as the service was shocking, but the slow waitress meant I got more time with my Mummy.

Thinking of a dear friend of mine tho, whos Mothers day wasn't so happy for her after 'partner trouble' today. Love you Miss Sally.

Happy Mothers Day to all you lovely ladies out there. Hope you have had a beautiful Day.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.