MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

Nathaniel

So even though I was up until 3 am working, then woke up at 7 am and did two and half hours of work before seeing my supervisor - I didn't manage to quite do what he expected of me. So today started off pretty shit. Meeting, library for a book, home, tidy up.

The day was brightened considerably by the arrival of Nathaniel though :). This isn't the best photo ever - but I really like the expression. Within an hour of arriving he had found his was into our attic - Our attic that I didn't know existed. Homebase and Pets-at-home was visited for no reason in particular, then Tesco for cheesecake ingredients.

We went to Cheese&Wine in leam in the evening which was fun.



Here is a short clip from Chicago


<3



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.