DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Pink

We’ve had a day of pottering today.

The weather has again been good, despite the forecast for showers. We debated the seaside but couldn’t decide exactly where.

Instead, we called into town for a spot of lunch, then to a few shops for a mooch.

I found some wide leg yoga pants that will be perfect for work and also 2 pairs of summer pants (also wide leg). All of which fit nicely over my frame without the need for any modification.

Not that I’m embarrassed about my leg, but I do get aggravated by people gawping or worse still (like today) assuming ‘ooooh, that must be so painful’ (when it’s not), so to find clothing that will neatly hide my frame is great!

Today’s blip is my favourite rhododendron; I love the shades of pink :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.