Beewriter

By Beewriter

Brrrrrrrrrrr

One minute it has been glorious sunshine, the next it has been blowing a blizzard. But all day it has been so bitterly cold that my bones are shivering. As I type snow flurries are being blown horizontally across the window.

I have to go with Matt and the prep 6 rugby team to a match tomorrow afternoon, I think I will put on a few layers or I might freeze to death.

I have had a day with more photos in it. As I tried to defrost after playground duty I had to take some photos of the drama students in seniors. They are performing their exam pieces tonight and they needed pics. Then I went back out, in between blizzards, to take some of the netball team. I had wanted a photo with snow blowing in every direction for my blip but I'm not going outside again today.

Sadly, there is still no sign of a Blue Peter badge :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.