BrianDry

By BrianDry

Liverpool St. Station

I missed loading a Blipfoto yesterday and I was running out of time today. I do wish I was able to do photography full time and could make enough money from it but you have to be stablished to make enough.

I wouldn't actually mind being a news paper photographer like one of those freelance guys who I see outside the Royal Courts of Justice but non paparazzi. That looks like hard work and long hours an very much unappreciated.

Now to my diet. Today I have even fasting. You fast for 24 hours every week and also have a 600 Calories day every week. The rest of the week is normal almost, just keeping it under 2,500 Calories per day. Left work a bi earlier than usual as I'm not able to concentrate properly on account I can't stop thinking about food.

Anyway, on the train now and heading home. My 24 hours ends at 20:00 tonight. Can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.