Gitama's World

By Gitama

Clouds over the mountains this afternoon.........

........and the Adams Family
I have been a bit MIA on the blip front so just before the sun went down I thought to take a quick snap and post something.

Winter has arrived in our neck of the woods...Doonas are on the bed.....the jumpers and jeans are out of the winter cloths box...and it’s pretty nice really.....the days are awesome........so much more  liveable than the scorching summers.

As the sun has moved to a different spot different light comes into the house illuminating all the stuff that needs cleaning. As I walked into my room the other day I couldn’t believe all the bloody cobwebs...it was like walking into a scene from the Adams family....needless to say a sweep of the whole house with the cobweb brush was undertaken.
I’ve been doing a bit of work on the computer for my p/shop course and have done some stuff Im really happy with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.