Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Cold Harbour Morning

Freezing cold all day with snow flurries at times and brilliant sunshine at others. Very Irish. This is a composite of two shots taken at just about the coldest part of the early morning.
News.......... some swine in America ripped my Credit Card off to the tune of 1,000 Euro last night and this morning. Flights to Brazil, holiday hotels, hairdo establishments. The lot. I really have no idea how it was done which is the worrying part. My last on line purchase was over a week ago and I only used it in two stores this week. I suspect a shoe shop I visited on Saturday.
The card has by now been stopped of course but I am busily trying to cover my tracks and discover what other mayhem might have been caused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.