Garden .....

..... Centre!
Wow, we had tea & cake INSIDE! It was a little more like normality , but those masks - - - - my breathing is so bad now & masks just add to the misery ! I think I shall have to buy a " visa" cos' I can't see us getting rid of face coverings anytime soon? I have collected the items to complete the pathway & things for the other side but I'll do that at my leisure .
Pentecost Sunday , revealed a good sermon by one of my favourite clergy. Can't wait until services resume as normal tho'.
Hope everyone in blip land has had a good day .
Oh yes, forgot to say - - we had coffee served after the church service! 1st since lockdown began in UK

Thoughtful ...... of freedom to eat inside , do hope it doesn't get spoilt by some peoples wanting / needing holidays abroad.

My daughter gave me the coaster on Friday evening . Rather apt for today's comments I thought

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.