Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

So, today I cleared out the box for my old camera equipment and took out my large camera bag. It wasn't large enough! So, I'm not really sure what to do right now. There's no hurry, but I would like to have something safe to keep it in, and especially if I'm taking it with me on a trip. 
I've had a not so good day today. Anxiety has got the best of me. Don't know what about or why, it just kicks in sometimes and takes me off guard. New and better day tomorrow. :) I think I need to learn my body that it has gotten rid of the infection that's been plaguing it for over a year. Give it new memories. 

So, I'm blipping my little coleus today. It's grown a bit since my last blip of it. I'm so amazed that it pulled thought that near death experience it had before! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.