Equal rations...

Ahead of watching the new BBC4 series, Great British Photography Challenge, I thought I’d have go myself. I heard an interview earlier with a photographer who now mostly uses her Smart phone camera and she gave a few helps that she uses. Sadly, I didn’t catch her name but I’ll get in on iPlayer.

It took ages to get to sleep last night and I woke often with Sandra in my thoughts. I ran with Alison this morning who organised Sandra’s meal rota. We talked about Sandra a lot. We know she’s ok but we’ll miss her. Today, mostly our thoughts are with her family.

I visited one of my ladies after lunch and enjoyed a cup of tea with her. I arrived just as the skies opened yet again, and got home just before another downpour began. Surely the clouds must be empty by now.

And... I received a birthday card from SweetArt in Oz! Wonderful! I can celebrate all over again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.