Life and times of us

By Bumpster

Skincare junkie!

I'm not quite sure when it happened but I have turned into a middle aged woman who is worried about her skin. I know they say you can never start too early but I think I may have come to this whole thing a bit late. I think it's because of my job and the fact that I've never worn make up to work, therefore I've never really worried about my skin. However, in the last coule of years I have started paying more attention to it and now I seem to have a right little collection of creams to hopefully help me stay looking younger for longer!!

The latest and most welcome addition is the stretch mark cream, Bump is now expanding at an alarming rate of knots and I have the dreaded fear of stretch marks appearing. I guess I am trying to stop the inevitable :-)). Oh well, Boyzee better love me no matter what, after all its half his fault we are expecting No 3!

A good, productive day at work today. Report for the boss nearly complete and a couple of problems solved along the way. Always feels good to have achieved something, especially on a Monday which is normally my mortal enemy. Hope you all had a one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.