Brotographer

By Brotographer

Chromatic Aberration

Here's an experimental shot. Couple of things attracted me here, including the shapes involved and the slight symmetry. I wanted a shallow depth of field, ideally a bit more, but it was too bright to go any wider!
Borrowed Ali's camera and 50mm 1.4 to take this because I'm too lazy to take my camera around anymore, it seems. The weather was absolutely ridiculous today, I was watching from F211 as it cycled every hour or so. At one moment is was sunny, the next there was a snowstorm, then it was sunny, then snow again and so on and so on. Altogether I got some good work done, project is advancing.

In the evening, the Chandos lot went out for our first house meal. About time! We didn't all make it but we were still 6 out of 8 which was cool. Good meal as well. Chilled and played Forza in Thom's room for a while after. Despite the increasing looming feeling I get from my project and exams, its definitely good to keep chilling. Hopefully it pays off with more productive work.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.