Jab (job) done!

Woke up to a house full this morning with Lady Linda in the spare room and Sam in my crochet room. Feels great to get back to normal.

Sam then left to see his sister and Lady Linda went home.

I went for my 2nd covid jab and ended up being offered a job as a vaccination nurse!! I was sent to the shift manager who gave me a link to Lantum..... never heard of it but its a bit like an agency.

Having totally lost my confidence after loosing my job in December it felt great being asked if I would work again although I have no idea what I'm doing on the online forum!!

Mr W waited in the car with Bella and we then took her on the Water Buffalo walk. Its still so muddy everywhere.

Today is Baby Mattys due date. Hes been for a pub lunch, a walk round Dinton Pastures and had his 1st bath!!!! All going well!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.