Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Up and away

Save me.
Update diet: Going well, had a 'malteaster' today- was only 9 syns


I am so unbelievably stressed due to art over load and other worries. However, I went to the chiropodist (if you're new here, my feet are so awful) and he scalpel-ed at my feet to get rid of my dry skin. And my oh my they are tremendously smooth.

School was hectic as per, but one of my teachers were off so that bought me some time. the conversation of leaving school seems to be cropping up lately. People going off to uni and others moving away. At first I was all 'psssh, i hate this place and non of my friends are going anywhere!' but isnt it the people that you maybe say Hi once every week that make school, school? I think I'm going to miss most people even though I'm not close with them. But these people have managed to someone put up with my the past 5 years. Crazy really.

This is me by the way, I got my hair cut a week ago and I've just got around to taking pictures of myself. Because that's a routine now.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.