janescanlan

By janescanlan

Game on

At least at the Nou Camp anyway. Yes I'm talking football again. You can never write off Barca no matter how precarious their position appears. Currently 1-2 on aggregate versus AC Milan and I expect them to win from here.

Skipped Tae Kwon Do tonight. I don't know what's wrong with me but recently I find I am unbelievably tired after work and just cannot motivate myself to go out again once I get home. Hopefully, when the weather improves and temperatures rise that will get me going again. Hence indoor blippage.

In the meantime I'm on a course tomorrow and I've realised I hadn't read the joining instructions properly leading to me not preparing any of the documentation they require. Fully expect to turn up and get turned away. Annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.