Groggster

By Groggster

Trolleyed (Waiting For One Man And His Dog)

Today's image is as result of always taking my camera with me. I'd only popped up to the local shops for a few bits and bobs and spotted this abandoned trolley (well actually there are two - there's another one just behind this one) and just waited for someone to walk along the path behind it - luckily this man and his dog thankfully obliged. I like the fact that they are not in complete focus as I hope this gives a sense of movement.
I always find it strange that I have never seen anyone pushing a trolley outside the confines of a supermarket car park at any time of day so I have taken to imagining that these are the delinquent trolleys who escape after dark for a bit of freedom or go 'out on the lash' with their mates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.