Thursday: A Different View

I had a 7am call scheduled this morning but the other party didn’t show.  It’s no big deal, since this was online at home but I had made the effort to be up early, dressed and showered.  Sometimes, when I have very early meetings that I don’t need to be on screen for I have been known to do them in my pyjamas but not today.  Never mind, it got me off to a good early start.

I had to pop in to the office at short notice today as I needed to print something.  K and I then had to have some passport photographs taken which we went to do this afternoon.  We got physical photos but I should have read the instructions properly as they needed to be digital.  So we’ll have to go and repeat the experience tomorrow.

Having taken a picture of this building before, I thought I’d take a different view.  I quite like the effect.

And we rarely rewatch things, as there are so many new programmes out, but we are making an exception for ‘Killing Eve’ - it can certainly stand a rewatch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.