Friday feeling

isn't always crunchies and fireworks.... She was put out that I had got up before she did today. She likes to lay on my tummy in my bed, cuddling me while she's still sleepy. But we still had a snuggle. The morning felt quite chaotic, juggling work jobs and things. She had a fabulous time having a piano lesson with her mentor.

Before lunch, she had a bassooning video to record. We ate, did a few jobs and then grandad and granny came for a cup of coffee & cake and a wander round our new house for the first time. Katie also had grandparent cuddles for the first time since March 2020 now they're both fully vaccinated. We all had a little walk on the pastures before she and I came home. She was a little floppy so we watched a movie and just played. Some practice, then bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.