Along the shore (Day 2222)

After taking Sigyn out a wander up the hill this morning, I had an early trip to Tesco to get the weekly shop spine before it got too busy.
Back home, and with the shopping all away, my beautiful wife and I headed for Stromness and got.out on the horses. A bit cooler and more overcast, but still a grand ride out.
Home for lunch, then a trip to Wasdale with Sigyn. We managed to get her home clean and dry, which makes a change.
As HV got ready to head off to work, I got the grass cut, then spent a while out in the garage fiddling with the Bandit. I had noticed yesterday that two of the four indicators weren't working. An easy fix for one of them, it just needs a new bulb. The other is needs a replacement the bulb holder is badly corroded and beyond repair.
No doubt I shall spend part of the evening sourcing a replacement which doesn't break the bank.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.