Blue sky .....

..... beautiful day.
I've had a full on day. I no need to go into it, just to say it has made for satisfaction on going! On my way back from Purley ( UK) I stopped to take this blip . Just felt it summed up my day !
My daughter K has been so good to.me especially today, she gave me the reassurance I needed * hopefully put her mind at test too.
This late part of the afternoon now has got to be " take it easy time"! Orders are orders ' ain't they !!!
Do hope you've all had a wonderful day .

Thoughtful ..... of all the people I've encountered today & how patient they ALL were! I thank every single one of them and my kind wonderful daughter too, not forgetting The Rev who has fixed an appointment for a engineer to come on Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.