Beewriter

By Beewriter

Breakfast Club Chick

I was a member of the Chris Evans breakfast club this morning on Radio 2, I sent in a text and he read it out a few minutes later.

I went with the musicians who were sitting their grade exams today to The Friends Meeting House in town. We were there for three very long, very boring hours. I nearly took my camera with me but decided I wouldn't at the last minute.....damn, damn, damn. As we came out there were four men on the roof of the building opposite, the sky was blue, the building was old and full of character, they were clambering up the slope....it was a great blip. Damn!

I had art all afternoon with prep 2 and we had to make something Eastery for the PTA Easter Day next Thursday. We made these Easter chicks, not very exciting but I wasn't particularly inspired today.

I have no thoughts for a blip today so I have just taken a pic of one of the chicks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.