De-flea-ing cats & G7

Today Ann's friend, Susi, wanted her help to de-flea Missy & Freddie the cats. Missy & Freddie aren't very friendly cats. Ann hasn't seen them for years. They don't like people so whenever Ann goes to Susi's, Freddie goes out and Missy just snoozes on Susi's bed.

Mmmmm.................. de-flea-ing the cats involved having a very boozy lunch, (I thought I was going to have to stay home alone) so I went out for a mammoth walk this morning, through the Hermitage and up Blackford Hill because apparently I needed to be tired out. Ann said I'd only be getting a little walk when she came home from Susi's.

But guess what?......................... Susi texted Ann and said, 'Bring Trixie, I'm too stressed to chase after the cats, we will eat outside.' Susi is having a lot of problems at the moment. Mainly BT related??!!

It's been a beautiful day.

After my initial excitement of being in Susi's garden I spotted Freddie who wanted to come out of his cat flap. I stared at him but he wasn't bothered and do you know what?.......................... neither was I????? (see extras) Ann held on to my collar just in case I went into 'killer collie' mode. As if? I only chase little things like squirrels & rabbits. So Freddie came out of his cat flap and I watched him disappear off into the distance to go exploring. I'm such a chillaxed little collie pup. No way would 'MollyCollie' have allowed Freddie to come out of his cat flap.

…..................And as for G7......................

So wishing we were back in our St Ives home to experience the biggest event in history Apparently JoeyB arrived at 1am this morning and BoJo is there now too. (See extras) Though we don't suppose a paddle in the sea is on the agenda?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.