Years go .....

...... by!
Where did those years go? Daughter C was 1 year old in the blip photo, that was 54 years ago. We were on holiday at Pontins in Devon , great memories but gone too quickly. Hope you've had a great day C.
Pedicure and Hairdressers today all good, I've been feeling soo tired today wonder if the new medication has taken my B/ P too low too quickly. Missed the doctors telephone call but he left a message so it seems things are ok.
Nothing else has transpired today tho' I would have liked to cut the grass may do so tomorrow if I'm ok.
The weather has been quite over cast today here but still 21/22%c warm enough for me.
Do hope you've all had a good safe day blippers.

Thoughtful .... about jobs that badly need doing , I'm not used to leaving things too long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.