audreya215

By ClassyChassis

Polenta Plum Cake

..... with honey mascarpone cream. Yum !
It’s one of my ‘boxed’ meals from
Martha Stewart & Marley Spoon.
I created this for dinner tonite.
I know, I was a bit surprised also that this ‘cake’ was considered a ‘meal’. But it looked interesting so I chose it as one. I get 2 recipes, complete with all ingredients (except oil & kosher salt) for 2 people each week - skipping a week depending on my social plans.
There are a number of ‘boxed meal’ companies out there today. Lots of choices. I used the service since 2015 and would highly recommend them. The ingredients are very fresh and there’s no waste. And the recipe cards are large, colorful and easy to follow. I’m enjoying the cooking skills I’ve learned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.