Brotographer

By Brotographer

Cloudscapes

What a good week this is turning out to be. Went on to campus for an open day. Granted, it was boring work, but my group of students was enthusiastic and it was sunny! After that, I did some admin-side Photosoc work in SUHQ, before heading to shoot a Netball match. It was the Midlands Cup final and turned out to be a tense game, which we ended up winning. Good job to the team! I'd upload a photo from the game, but having shot on the Canon 50D, I'm gonna need a cable to download the photos, and I wanted to blip tonight.
After that, I headed back to leam. After finding a McDo voucher on the floor of the bus and receiving a text from Tom saying him and Matt were at McDo, you can guess what happened next. Ended up at Duke's to watch the Arsenal - Bayern game. Not a bad Champions match! So long project work.

The Photo: not much here. The lighting was impressive this morning so I couldn't resist taking a couple of photos of the backlit clouds. Black and white = more drama. As I said, I would have uploaded a Netball shot, which would be more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.