emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

Home, Cold, Home.

This morning we said our goodbyes and headed to Ludovic's for lunch. The stock of things that his mum had provided him to take back to Le Puy was hilarious - including two dead rabbits, skinned, complete with paws and heads! The journey home was pretty amasing, the car was so full that I couldn't put my feet down which suited me just fine as I hardly ever do anyway. Quick McDo stop (in which I didn't get anything!) and we were home. After unpacking the car, Ludovic drove me home to drop off my suitcase and then took me back to theirs for dinner which was lovely. Laura came over later to say hello. Can't say that it was great to be home but at least it wasn't snowing in Le Puy!

Ps. Forgot to mention that this farm is Ludo's home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.