Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Elemental

Starting to feel a little better but still not back to my normal self.

Went to the Elemental Fundraiser for Beltane last night. Fantastic night, got a chance to do some performance work and yes, we rocked. Earth Point cakes raised £40. Auction went really well so should have raised quite a bit. Only problem was the night was running on hippie time. This meant that my original plan of going for a couple of hours and then getting an early night, ended with me getting home and to bed at 2am.

I will get back to taking better photos soon. This week has not been good and often they have been last minute blips. Despite being blurry and very dark, I felt this one captured the ambience of the evening nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.