View from the ....

.... Car Park!
This was 9.15am as I left the pool. ( was in the water at 8.10am) , as I'd been advised to modify the time I spent in the pool at any one time , I only spent half as long as usual. Guess not having been for 3 weeks this is best. It was blustery and dull when I went home , brightening for a short while but the wind was quite strong for a while, then as if by magic it brightened up again, but the wind is still putting on a wild display?
I'm having a ( nothing day ) today as its not such a good one as previous ones.
There's so much bird life going on today , counted 12 Finches on the feeders at one time , they've been coming and going for over 2 hours now . I'm quite baffled really , they look to big apposed to those having " fled the nest!" Any suggestion?
Do hope your day will be fruitful everyone.

Thoughtful ..... how cold it is for almost the end of June , temperature is only 13%c here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.