The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Thank You All For Coming

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

It was great to talk to you this morning O’H Dear.. it feels like it’s been ages since we had a proper chat. And by proper chat, I mean mainly childish nonsense. I’m glad you’re so happy and that you have found your people, although I still think they must put drugs in your coffee for you to like work that much!

There were 2 groups of people at the top of the hill today and Murphy was like a flippin celebrity! They were all dog lovers and made a huge fuss of him…and then laughed when he completely ignored all of my commands requests for him to come back to me. It was clearly hard for him to leave his adoring fans. I half expected him to start giving out autographs!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.