Scale

A couple of 'Acorn Boxes' - just not very good ones ... just bigger than most of the ones I have made previously.
There is a square dish in the process of being made now. That will take a bit of hand sanding ....... oh joy!

I joined SWMBO going to one of the cheap shops which has moved into a much bigger premises - and I will not be going there again anytime soon. I am sure half the feeders in there were doing their best to break  all rule and p*ss off the rest of the customers. If I was to go back in there and find the same conditions I would probably find myself looking at the inside of a cell door.

The cultivator came out today and I prepared an area of ground with it before sowing bee and insect friendly seeds.
The machine is small and very efficient, but my word it doesn't half kill my back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.