Mary

She contacted me yesterday asking about Carol having realised it was a year ago since the first bleed to her brain. I asked her around and she came for a while. As she left she had a tear in her eyes and said she'd like to visit weekly. I suggested 2 weekly and that is the arrangement starting today. C and M were buddies who enjoyed visiting health spas together. The last one they visited was Champneys in Tring and C actually remembered some treatments and some of what happened whilst there.

We got the results of the MRI finally today after I chased it. It showed signs of small bleeds on the brain which is very worrying as they can culminate in another large bleed. I'm awaiting the full results which the GP will chase for us. Its almost a month since the MRI and almost 2 months since it was requested.

Thanks for calling in folks. Don't get complacent the Delta Strain is all around so remember to stay safe.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.