MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Janet again

You may remember Janet who called a few weeks ago. As I awarded her the contract to look after C she was here to make sure everything running smoothly and that there was a seamless transfer, which there was.

C not well today. Feeling very weak with a Low BP. Dr consulted and advised us to let C stay in bed today. Hopefully improvement tomorrow.

My new gardener Alex started. She wasn't quite what I'd expected but she got thru quite alot of work. Rather than describe her ill try for a picture when she returns. Altho I'm not sure the pic would be suitable for Blip...

Home treatment was delivered, and I spoke to N and then Mum later.

Thanks for calling in today and everyday - you're wonderful.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.