Playing with tractors

They both played with their tractors after supper for a while until it was bath and bed time.  They are both pretty rubbish at going to sleep after bedtime at the moment, which isn't ideal. 

I started work in earnest on the next assignments today.  Hoping to get through them quickly so that I can relax as soon as the boys break up for the summer.  

Today I'm grateful for: 
Just about making it to school on time, we managed to loose about 20 minutes after breakfast and ended up being later than normal 
Getting my head around the next assignments 
Sitting down with the husband this evening to go through some maths problems that I have to learn, I'm terrible at maths, he see's all kinds of things where I just see two numbers sitting on a page. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.