Medication ......

...... sorted !!
Well it gives me something to do weekly !
These are just some of the things that keep me going, to many . Never to waste a minute. I've just watched our British 18 year old Emma get through to the 4th round at Wimbledon . Very exciting match , well done , do hope she will get good results for her A levels too.
Now another exciting match between Roger Federer & Sam Norris ( can G B do it again!)
The day has been wet & dry all day. Shame for people on holiday etc. For me didn't matter by the time I'd done the ironing & made beds up with fresh linen , sorted the above it was 4 pm .
Do hope you've all had a good day anyway.

Thoughtful ..... how science keeps us going with all the developments that go on. Where would we have been in the Pandemic without it I wonder??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.