Top Fan

So so lovely meeting my friend's little girl, Giorgia! Only born 3 weeks ago and already been on a plane from Luxembourg to come have a month here! My friend, Juliette, is an absolute warrior. Unfortunately I have no photos of the little one and her Mom as our catch up was rapid today...but I've got a month to get some good pics...
A productive morning washing everyone's bedding...the entire apartment now smells of fresh linen!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A quick cuddle with Giorgia (spelt the Italian way as her Dad is half French half Italian, Mom is Belgian).
2) The kids thoroughly enjoying an ice cream in the Port this afternoon - we felt like tourists as we were sat opposite the ferries. Fun watching them come and go.
3) Hearing our friend in prison is in good spirits despite very difficult circumstances. 

And thanks so so much for all your kindness on yesterday's blip anniversary!! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.