Caña Club on Tour

An early start with our team meeting in San An. Because the kids are all on school holidays Jud made pancakes and we had a more informal/chaotic time. Asha and Nate loved it! 
From there I went straight to my 2nd vaccine appointment. The place was so quiet, I was in and out within 20 mins and that included the mandatory 15 minute wait!! I even managed to (thanks to Danny) go to the hospital and pick up my Covid vaccine travel certificate!! I'm feeling a bit rough now, nothing dramatic, but definitely not feeling 100%. 
Tonight Caña Club was at the rocky beach - the coolest place to be! The kids all had a great time!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Jud's hospitality.
2) Starting a new book (whilst sitting for 15 mins post jab) - Radical Gratitude.
3) Beautiful places with beautiful friends 


And happy birthday to my Godfather MikedeTrapia! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.