Putting on her lippy

If this is what she is like with pretend lipstick , it makes me wonder what she will be like with the real deal. 

A really busy day and still loads to do. Wildlings are all good . They have had a good day. Been outside on their bikes and to a park. The Jedi cried if any other human spoke to him . I think this is because he's a covid kid and was sheltered away from people for quite a while. He will get there . 

I'll stick a photo in the extra of what he's like when that happens ;-) . Needless to say his white trackies didn't stay white. 

Mr R is coming home a little earlier tonight as his friend is coming round to see him briefly. So now I have to get a shift on and clean up dinner etc. It's nearly the weekend which means I get to paint. I have a painting I need to do for someone so need to make a start . 

Thank you for all your star's, heart's and comments. And one day I'll get round to replying. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.