ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Pendennis Castle

Hi there to all my dear friends. I am really sorry that I haven't been on here for a long time. It has been manic at times! Medical issues with Barry. having to go in hospital a couple of times,  Also My other beautiful cat Lottie died. She was hit by a car., which absolutely devastated us both.. Barry wants to get another one, but I don't think I will. I don't want the same thing to happen again.  It's just as well our cat Jezzie doesn't go far from home. There has been lots of things going on that just takes up so much time! I can't promise that I will be on here every day, but I will try my best!
Anyhow, this photo was taken from inside Pendennis Castle in Falmouth.  I went with my Daughter in Law, Katrina..
Take care everyone. 
Love Theresa xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.