ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

New Tiger!

Hi there everyone. I am way behind with blip again! My Son Dominic bought me some beautiful Tiger Ornaments for Christmas. This is just 1 of them! I nearly cried when I saw them, as they are so lovely. This one is a big one, but there is a white tiger amongst the collection that is a floor standing one, that is even bigger! However, as Dominic was getting it out of the car, it slipped and fell, resulting in a broken leg! He was mortified...to say the least! I think it will be easy enough to fix though. At the moment it is laying on my bedroom carpet, awaiting it's operation!
I had a fabulous Christmas Day! We played some games, and the meal I cooked turned out well too, which is always a bonus!
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.