And breathe…..

Rain heavier than forecast this morning had me quite despondent, but thankfully at late morning it picked up and I saw people walking round looking at the scarecrows.

Miss H and Libby came over to see them so we had a lovely walk round most of them and I was just blown away with them all.

Tomorrow I hope to do them all, with my camera so that I have a record of them all.

I’m pleased to see that the donations have come in too , and it was just wonderful to see all the families out enjoying themselves.

All in aid of our local Hospice , Sue Ryder Manorlands

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/judith-hales2

And there is photographic evidence that mine was finished on time. Not as good as would have liked but there will always be next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.