Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

365

Eating, drinking, sleeping, walking, talking - these are about the only things I have ever managed to do every day without fail. I am startingly good at excitedly starting new things only to get bored within a short period of time and dropping them.

Apparently I can now add blipping to this list. I am slightly stunned that I have done this every day for a year without gaps but it would seem this is the case. I love the fact that I keep a journal now, mainly full of nonsense but it is a great reminder of good (and rubbish) times. I find myself blipping things that I specifically want to remember but know I will forget (like Will's ice cube on Friday).

I am still in awe of all the beautiful photos here, much to learn still on the geeky photography front (This picture for example - quite crap, but I like cakes and have had fun playing around with icing)

The best bits are chatting with you lot, I LOVE that! Also that virtually my entire family are lurking in the background - tracking my every blip. (Maybe some of you could start yourself so I could also stalk you??)

Lovely to know you all, thank you, thank you for all your lovely comments over the past year. (YEAR??!! that is mental!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.