730!!

Continuing the children and balloon celebration series, today I was one child and one balloon down but I have added party poppers. I won't tell you what Daisy said as her grandparents read this but suffice to say it was quite rude when I suggested she might like to pull a popper for me.

Turns out it is really quite hard to take a picture of exploding party poppers just at the right moment, most of the shots looked like this one - Will with a screwed up / terrified face. I thought it fitted well with this highly acclaimed successful series. No clever photography from me after two years of day in and day out blipping!! Just another photo of Will pulling a funny face.

But as one of my favourite things is looking at the old stuff (like the old lady I have now become), it is very fitting. My other favourite thing is my blip friends, thanking you muchly xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.