Manchester Mates

We managed to tune in for the 8,30 livestream which was good! Late morning we headed over to the other side of the island - I was at a little surprise leaving lunch for Becky (right) organised by Debs (who got baptised recently, same day Ed flew back to the UK!). Such a lovely time with these 2 and Jud. Danny took the kids for fun with Stephen, so I think they had a good day. 
Home and we were meant to have someone stay who didn't have a hotel for tonight, but she just found one, so she'll be here for breakfast instead. She called this evening for a long soul chat - 1.5 hours!! 

I can hear so much yelling outside - we have a lot of Italian owned bars near us!!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The headache I started the day with finally going.
2) These wonderful women and time together.
3) Walking around the paseo to the bus stop...lovely to walk and think...and have time on my own! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.