Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Three books.

These three books are dear to me. Each one is informative, and , to me, a worthwhile read.
I find reading a struggle as I was slow to start reading when a small girl and generally I try to read a little each day between the housework and general tasks that fill my day.
Arthur is curled up and contentedly following his day time pattern of sleeping.
Arthur is a peace centred cat, and very caring , easily startled by unexpected sounds and sometimes the movement of feet or cloth near him.
I try to avoid folding big sheets near him.
All damp and dismal weather earlier, and sleet, but the sun seems to be bringing light , the time being 11:30am now.
Hoping all of you have a good and fruitful time today.
Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.