Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Bell Pepper.

Having made an attempt to plant a seed from the bell pepper plant, indeed several, from a starter kit on sale in Accrington, I have realised the process involved.
It is long and precise, and my bell peppers, though tiny compared to this mighty red bell pepper, gave me a better awareness of how the seed germinates, grows greenery, has a flower, and eventually fruit, or rather, in this case , a wonderful Bell Pepper.
All amazing and graciously provided orginally from a seed, from the Creator.
I needed faith and patience and perseverance a space, light and clean water.
I am not good at talking to plants but I believe water crystals are sensitive to thoughts, so plants many think, are better if positive energy is given to the growing life there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.