Sunflower (Day 2267)

I seem to have spent the day zooming around all over the county.
It started with a trip to Holm first, which necessitated a trip back to town for bits, then back to Holm to fit them. 
Next I headed for Houton and spent far too long sorting out a shower which has been driving the customer up the wall because it has been dripping for ages.
With that done, I stopped for lunch before visiting another customer who has been on the list for a while and wanted new bath and basin taps fitted. Changing bath taps is probably one of my least favourite jobs to do. The tap connections are generally awkward to get to in a cramped space, and swapping the taps generally involves at least one cut or scraped finger. The customer didn't notice the blood and was delighted with the new taps, thankfully.
Back home I met up with my beautiful wife and we dropped off the ZZR600 to its new owner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.