Cuppa at Laura's

Mist was hanging about this morning, but cleared away, and remained overcast, again!  We need some sunshine!! 

Last early shift of the week, and a steady day of passengers, but not too busy.  I did board one international flight in the morning.  Popped by sister Laura's after work.  Walkies with Sammy, and then again this evening.  Friend Julie is recovered, and out of isolation, so met her and a very excited Keba this evening.  Feet up now.

Fine to pop by Laura on my way home from work, and mam was along too.  My new uniform arrived yesterday, and we had been chatting about it, it was partly meant to feature in the photo, sadly my cuppa got in the way of my new tartan tie, and I wasn't comfortable wearing the blazer.  I'll maybe have to feature the new uniform in a future Blip.  Me, mam, Megan, and a lazy Harold in the background, at Laura's, in the Blett Road, Cunningsburgh.  (Harold had a busy day supervising Laura digging in the garden, and playing in the soil). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.