Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Morning Coffee Stop

I was glad to find this quiet table in the shade for a coffee stop. It overlooks one of our local parks /gardens. I only wish I didn't like those little sandwiches so much and there wasn't a breakfast offer of one with a coffee!

I had to do more unexpected work on our Edinburgh flat. The agency wanted more items removed, including a desk and chair which fit prefectly into the little alcove in the lounge! I think they sometimes forget we aren't just round the corner and can pop in and take it to another flat. Emails back and forth and finally an agreed and amended (shorter) list of items still to take out.  I talked to H and she agreed to go in and  take them out - another afternoon's work. For the record, the desk and chair stayed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.