Learning day by day

By EmmaF

A Rainbow

Well she hasn't made her promise yet but she has a hand me down top (thank you very much to the Shibli family) and a brand new t-shirt so she is happy.

Busy day with not much achieved. W had a haircut then speech therapy, where his partner didn't turn up so he did it all himself. He was then dropped at Goslings I went home for a run. Who knows where the afternoon went.

We booked a night away yesterday, today I found that I have won a family ticket to see the Cbeebies Justin and Friends tour at Wembly arena, on the day we were supposed to be going away. Sods law hey. Good job we can cancel the room with no penalty. Kids will be hyper when we tell them mind, so that will make up for it. Not that they are going to be told any time soon, three weeks is a long time when you are little.

Right I'm off for an e-safety evening at school...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.