Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Birthdays and Stinky Gum Holes

March is a big birthday month for my family. My nephew Liam, my Dad, my sister Sarah, her boyfriend Jared, and our friend James. So there was a combined birthday party on Sunday for my side of the family (hopefully we will see Liam soon!). My youngest sisters made some delicious baked macaroni and cheese and a fresh spinach salad. Yum! We had tons of treats for dessert: cupcakes, cookies, icecream, and Belgian chocolates.

Owen had been upset all day about his first really wiggly tooth. By late in the afternoon, between him and his Mom, they managed to get it out. My blip today is of Owen proudly showing me his stinky gum hole :D He looks adorable with that little gap! Kids grow up too fast <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.